“Each of us can make a difference but together we make a change” – Barbara Mikulski

Call for new projects

We are looking for passionate project leaders

This summer, our three Walloon collaborative farms are joining forces and launching a call for projects aimed at anyone wishing to come and create their professional project.

Our common objective is to enable project leaders to set up and develop their professional activities that are part of the Transition. Together, we want to build collaborative farms that are full of life.

It is possible to eat healthily and improve our environment at the same time. We can stop junk food and its health consequences, as well as the massive destruction of biodiversity. Thanks to agroecology and permaculture, we can live better, find meaning and harmony between humans and with nature. Let's go.

PERMA-PROJECTS aims at initiating and supporting permaculture and agroecology projects in Belgium, starting with two very concrete projects: The Agroecological Farm of La Préale in the Condroz and the Agroecological Farm of La Papelotte in Waterloo, near Brussels.

What ?

There are many obstacles to the creation of micro-farms. Agricultural land is expensive and the initial investment to start a business is heavy.

Why ?

The "industrialized" agri-food system is at an impasse. There are alternatives... The main challenge is to make them economically viable in countries where the cost of labour is high.

Who ?

PERMA-PROJECTS is a srl created by Olivier Lefebvre, Anne Sophie Pijcke, Nicolas Janssen and Charles-Antoine Janssen, which coordinates and supports all the projects.

It's coming soon!

This project was initiated in 2018, with the identification of the two sites, the constitution of teams, the legal set-up, the design, the preparation of permit files, etc... 2019 will be devoted to the development of the market gardening sites and the identification of distribution channels, in order to share with you the first super-tasty fruits and vegetables from the 2020 season onwards. Soon fruits and vegetables, which will be 100% healthy, local and respectful, but also trainings, thematic visits, awareness raising etc...

Discover our agroecological farms

Next to the Poney Club de la Papelotte in Waterloo, we are developing for you a micro-farm for market gardening in permaculture.

In the beautiful region of Condroz, in Achet, on the Commune of Hamois, we develop for you a micro-farm of market gardening in permaculture and many other things

Perma-Projects is a member of

en_GBEN
fr_BEFR en_GBEN

“Each of us can make a difference but together we make a change” – Barbara Mikulski

Se nourrir sainement tout en améliorant notre environnement, c’est possible. On peut donc arrêter de subir la malbouffe et ses conséquences sur la santé, ainsi qu’une destruction massive de la biodiversité. Grâce à l’agroécologie et la permaculture, on peut vivre mieux, retrouver du sens et de l’harmonie entre les hommes et avec la nature. Allons-y.

PERMA-PROJECTS vise à initier et à soutenir des projets de permaculture et d’agroécologie en Belgique, en commençant par deux projets très concrets : La Ferme Agroécologique de la Préale dans le Condroz et la Ferme Agroécologique de la Papelotte à Waterloo, près de Bruxelles.

Quoi ?

Les obstacles à la création de micro-fermes sont nombreux. La terre agricole est chère et les investissements de départ pour lancer une activité sont lourds.

Pourquoi ?

Le système agro-alimentaire « industrialisé » est dans l’impasse Des alternatives existent... Le principal défi est de les rendre économiquement viables dans des pays où le coût du travail est élevé.

Qui ?

PERMA-PROJECTS est une sprl créée par Olivier Lefebvre, Anne Sophie Pijcke, Nicolas Janssen et Charles-Antoine-Janssen qui constituent ensemble le Conseil d’Administration.

C'est pour bientôt !

Ce projet a été initié en 2018, avec l’identification des deux sites, la constitution des équipes, le montage juridique, le design, la préparation des dossiers de permis, etc… 2019 sera consacré à l’aménagement des sites de maraîchages et l’identification des canaux de distribution, afin de partager avec vous les premiers fruits et légumes super gouteux à partir de la saison 2020. Bientôt des fruits et légumes, qui seront 100% sains, locaux et respectueux, mais aussi des formations, visites thématiques, sensibilisations etc…

Découvrez nos fermes agroécologiques

A côté du Poney Club de la Papelotte à Waterloo, nous développons pour vous une micro-ferme de maraîchage en permaculture.

Dans la belle région du Condroz, à Achet, sur le Commune de Hamois, nous développons pour vous une micro-ferme de maraîchage en permaculture et beaucoup d’autres choses…

PERMA-PROJECTS EST MEMBRE