What ?

The creation of a micro-farm is an investment in time, but also in money. Agricultural land is increasingly expensive and the investments required to start such an activity are quite heavy, which is generally difficult for young farmers to overcome. Market gardeners are also required to master an incredible number of skills: market gardening techniques, marketing, administrative and financial management, tax and VAT issues, digital communication, product processing/preservation, not to mention the pedagogical virtues needed to disseminate practices.

PERMA-PROJECTS aims at supporting young entrepreneurs in launching their agroecological activity. The organization provides land, equipment and a complete technical, scientific and administrative framework.

Our mission

The mission of PERMA-PROJECTS is to contribute to the diffusion of permaculture and agroecology in Belgium and to improve its economic viability. 

Specifically, PERMA-PROJECTS offers young entrepreneurs a framework to launch their business. Whether it is market gardening, small livestock farming or product processing, PERMA-PROJECTS initiates and supports these activities by offering :

Provision of an infrastructure

Agricultural land and adapted design, washing and conditioning workshop, processing kitchen, greenhouses and other heavy equipment,...

Shared services

Accounting and financial support, legal and administrative support, website and social networks, marketing support,...

Support

Human, technical and scientific

Currently, PERMA-PROJECTS is launching two micro-farm projects. Discover them!

Next to the Poney Club de la Papelotte in Waterloo, we are developing for you a micro-farm for market gardening in permaculture.

In the beautiful region of Condroz, in Achet, on the Commune of Hamois, we develop for you a micro-farm of market gardening in permaculture and many other things

en_GBEN
fr_BEFR en_GBEN

Quoi ?

La création d’une micro-ferme est un investissement en temps, mais également en argent. La terre agricole est de plus en plus chère et les investissements requis pour lancer une telle activité sont assez lourds, ce qui est généralement difficile à surmonter pour de jeunes exploitants. On demande également aux maraîchers de maîtriser un nombre incroyable de compétences : les techniques de maraîchage, la commercialisation, la gestion administrative et financière, les questions de fiscalités et de TVA, la communication digitale, la transformation/conservation de produits, sans compter les vertus pédagogiques nécessaires à la diffusion des pratiques.

PERMA-PROJECTS vise à soutenir de jeunes entrepreneurs dans le lancement de leur activité agroécologique. L’organisation met à disposition des terrains, des équipements et un encadrement complet, que ce soit technique, scientifique ou administratif.

Notre mission

La mission de PERMA-PROJECTS est de contribuer à la diffusion de la permaculture et l’agroécologie en Belgique et d’en améliorer la viabilité économique. 

Concrètement, PERMA-PROJECTS offre à des jeunes entrepreneurs un cadre leur permettant de lancer leur activité. Que ce soit du maraîchage, du petit élevage ou de la transformation de produits, PERMA-PROJECTS initie et soutient ces activités en proposant :

Une mise à disposition d’une infrastructure

Terrain agricole et design adapté, atelier de lavage et de conditionnement, cuisine de transformation, serres et autres équipements lourds,…

Des services partagés

Support comptable et financier, support juridique et administratif, site web et réseaux sociaux, aide à la commercialisation,...

Un support

Humain, technique et scientifique

Actuellement, PERMA-PROJECTS lance deux projets de micro-fermes. Découvrez-les !

A côté du Poney Club de la Papelotte à Waterloo, nous développons pour vous une micro-ferme de maraîchage en permaculture.

Dans la belle région du Condroz, à Achet, sur le Commune de Hamois, nous développons pour vous une micro-ferme de maraîchage en permaculture et beaucoup d’autres choses…

fr_BEFR
en_GBEN fr_BEFR